Associates

NextHome Partners Located in Wisconsin Rapids, WI

2811 8th St. S, Suite 8
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Associates

Kelly Broder Administrative Assistant, Agent

Photo of Kelly Broder
  • WI License #: 55710-90
  • kbroder@nexthomepartners.com
  • Direct: 715.459.5280
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, Residential, Single Family Homes

Brian Hanson Associate

Photo of Brian Hanson
  • WI License #: 56839-90
  • bhanson@nexthomepartners.com
  • Direct: 715.213.2626
Professional Designations
ABR, CRS, e-Pro, GRI, REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Other, Relocation, Residential, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tim O'Connor Agent

Photo of Tim O'Connor
  • WI License #: 80299-94
  • toconnor@nexthomepartners.com
  • Direct: 7154512785
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, Land, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Tonya Olson Agent

Photo of Tonya Olson
  • WI License #: 83641-94
  • tolson@nexthomepartners.com
  • Office: 715.424.3000
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment

Beth Rosandick Administrative Assistant

Photo of Beth Rosandick
  • brosandick@nexthomepartners.com
  • Office: 715.424.3000

Brian Slinkman Broker

Photo of Brian Slinkman
  • WI License #: 54190-90
  • bslinkman@nexthomepartners.com
  • Direct: 715.421.9168
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Renee Tilberg Agent

Photo of Renee Tilberg
  • WI License #: 77458-94
  • rtilberg@nexthomepartners.com
  • Direct: 715-572-0186
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Residential, Single Family Homes

Nathan Weidman Associate

Photo of Nathan Weidman
  • WI License #: 58808-94
  • nweidman@nexthomepartners.com
  • Direct: 715.572.7146
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Keith Wilkes Associate

Photo of Keith Wilkes
  • WI License #: 64853-94
  • WI License #: 96293
  • kwilkes@nexthomepartners.com
  • Direct: 715.459.1282
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, Land, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes